How Mexico Attorneys helped me save my hard-earned money

I was recently back from vacation, and boy what a ride it was, even before it began. And it also taught me a very valuable lesson, that even on vacation in a country as exotic as Mexico, attorneys are an indispensable thing. No really, with all due respect to the laws of the country, it is very important for new tourists to hire a good Mexico attorney in order to be safeguarded from the numerous timeshare frauds that are coming to light on a regular basis in the country. I too, was about to be a victim of the same.

Me and my wife, along with our two kids, had been planning to go on a long trip to Mexico, and were also intending to maintain this as a regular practice, which is why we wanted to have a timeshare arrangement. While browsing through the internet, I was instantly lured by a travel agency that promised 50% cashback on my trip. Not believing it at first, I decided to give it a shot, thinking that may be the travel industry is in a sluggish period due to the present financial crisis. But when I saw the ridiculous details their agents were asking for, like my credit card number, annual income, etc., I got suspicious. This is when I want online to search for a good Mexico attorney, and thank god for that. They not only informed me what a grave mistake I was about to make, but also helped me recover some of the money I had deposited as a security fee for closing the deal, as the fraudsters had told me this was a limited period offer. I would suggest to everyone to be very careful while signing timeshare contracts, and to hire proper legal help in case of any doubts.

Leave a comment